Congratulations to CHEG Undergraduate Change Grant Recipients!

The Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Department would like to congratulate Justin Amengual ’22, Emily Miller ’22, Kaylee Walsh ’22, and Alexander Pericolosi ’23 on being recipients of the Fall 2021 Change Grant as part of the UConn Co-op Legacy Fellowship Program! To view the full list of Fall 2021 Change Grant Recipients, please click here.


Students Place First in Competition

Congratulations to undergraduate students Craig Allen, Talha Bhatti, Samuel Degnan-Morgenstern, and Nicholas Skovran for taking 1st place in the Jeopardy competition at the 2021 Eckhardt Northeast Student Regional Conference of the American Institute of Chemical Engineers.