2024 Research Excellence Awards Announced

We are proud to announce Hasan Nikkhah, Laron Burrows, and Henry Sokol as the winners of the 2024 Research Excellence Awards! Their pioneering research and unwavering commitment to scientific advancement have earned them this well-deserved recognition.

Well done to our graduate students, whose accomplishments mark the beginning of a journey filled with even greater achievements ahead.